About Us

Our Background

The family investor group has been involved in commercial and residential real estate development for over 35 years, and has been buying and renovating residential properties into quality homes.

Realty Transition’s clients are often local municipalities looking to restore distressed properties in the area. Realty Transition has invested over twenty million dollars in communities, local contractors, suppliers, and service companies.

Our Team

Daniel Stockrahm
Project Administrator​
248-247-2593
dstockrahm@realtytransition.com

Shady Awad
Program Manager
sawad@realtytransition.com

Joe Palazzolo
General Manager
248-319-6920
jpalazzolo@realtytransition.com

Carin McPherson
Office Manager
248-319-6905
cmcpherson@realtytransition.com

Jackie Allen
Rental Manager
248-319-6885
jallen@realtytransition.com

Kristin Rodgers
Staff Accountant
krodgers@realtytransition.com

Kristin Strickland
Office Administrator
248-319-6895
kstrickland@realtytransition.com

Morgan Trottier
Office Administrator
248-319-6940
mtrottier@realtytransition.com

Bay Perez
Field Foreman​
bperez@realtytransition.com

Greg Buhr
Construction Supervisor
gbuhr@realtytransition.com